• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Urban Terror Stats Software Rate Topic: -----

need help

#1 User is offline   OlGood Icon

• Account: olgood

Posted 07 February 2013 - 07:54 AM

Hello,
Before starting with the subject, I would like to say I know this is ambitious and will certainly not be realized, but I'm trying to find out if it COULD be realized, technically, and what would it take...
I have no knowledge in software coding/building, all I know is UrT...
Now, here is the subject:

I would like to know how UrT handles the stats; you know, we have this "STATS" in UrT, just besides "ABOUT" when pressing Escape in game... Sadly, it's rarely working... That's what I would like to get to... There is one point where UrT is sorting all these informations out, and putting the number of Headshot besides "Headshots:", the number of legshots besides "Legs:", etc... There is a moment and a place, where these informations, these values, are somewhere in the matrix ^^

Is it server side ? Client side ? Both ?
How does UrT handle these informations ?
Where (in what file) could I find these informations, and when ?

I need your help, everybody... and this is just a beginning...

EDIT: Devs' answer would be great here

This post has been edited by OlGood: 07 February 2013 - 06:42 PM

#2 User is offline   OlGood Icon

Posted 09 February 2013 - 09:17 AM

Sorry for the double post, I replied for visibility...
I see devs replying on other posts... What is blocking you here ? Am I talking about a taboo ? What is the matter ? Could I have some help ?
Thank you

#3 User is offline   YAY5637 Icon

• Account: yay5637
  • Main tag: <PWC>

Posted 09 February 2013 - 12:19 PM

I think if the stats are included, they should be fully working.
And not as right now be available sometimes.

#4 User is offline   Brainie Icon

• Account: brainie
  • Main tag: psyp.

Posted 09 February 2013 - 07:23 PM