Login | Register 
Advertisement
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Shoot and drop hk69? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   unclesam189 Icon

Posted 08 April 2013 - 11:57 PM

I'm having problems where I shoot the hk69 and someone will pop out of nowhere and kill me. I always have a secondary, so instead of scrolling (which takes time) could I just drop the weapon automatically when I shoot the hk69 and toggle back to shoot with mouse1 automatically? I'm not sure how effective/useful it will be but it was just an idea...

current script: see below

But it does not work in the least. I just started writing scripts so I'm a bit of a newbie. Could someone help me with this?

Thanks.

Edit: I could probably complete it myself (maybe, maybe not I could try) but my mom is yelling at me and telling me to get off the computer.

This post has been edited by unclesam189: 09 April 2013 - 01:10 AM

#2 User is offline   unclesam189 Icon

Posted 09 April 2013 - 01:04 AM

bind mouse4 "vstr attaz"
set attaz "vstr attackab"
set attackab "set attaz vstr attackac; bind MOUSE1 "+attack; ut_weapdrop"; ut_echo drop"
set attackac "set attaz vstr attackab; bind MOUSE1 +attack; ut_echo regular"

I'm leaning towards using something like this, but it does not work either. Could someone help me fix it? I understand I need to press MOUSE4 to toggle out and shoot w/ secondary but this way is jut better.

This post has been edited by unclesam189: 09 April 2013 - 01:47 AM

#3 User is offline   JRandomNoob Icon

Community Moderator

Posted 09 April 2013 - 02:31 AM

bind mouse4 "vstr attaz"
set attaz "vstr attackab"
set attackab "set attaz vstr attackac; bind MOUSE1 vstr attackdrop; ut_echo drop"
set attackac "set attaz vstr attackab; bind MOUSE1 +attack; ut_echo regular"
set attackdrop "+attack; wait 10; ut_weapdrop; -attack; bind MOUSE1 +attack; set attaz vstr attackab; ut_echo regular"