Login | Register 

KNOCKOUT Goes Global

bullet_none in Leagues - posted Friday, 28 June 2013 by FrozenSand

This Saturday, June the 29th, we’ve got a rumble in the Asia-Pacific region. The guys from will be hosting the first time KNOCKOUT event outside of Europe. The initial list of players already boasts a wide variety of countries being represented: India, New Zealand, Vietnam, South Korea, USA, Bangladesh and Hong Kong. If you wish to watch the action unfold live you are invited to watch on at 15:00 CET / 18:30 IST / 21:00 HKT / 19:00 BST.

You can comment on our forums.
linklink bullet_sharethisshare


Copyright © 1999-2015 FrozenSand / 0870760 B.C. Ltd  |  All rights reserved  |  Urban Terror™ and FrozenSand™ are trademarks of 0870760 B.C. Ltd