Urban Terror Forums: Game Rooms Limited - Urban Terror Forums

Jump to content

 Login | Register 
Advertisement
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Game Rooms Limited Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   zolo Icon

  • Account: zolo
  • Joined: 17-September 10
  • Posts: 3

Posted 03 December 2010 - 08:04 PM

I recently had a "No server list from master server" error which I seemed to fix. But now the game rooms are severely limited. I only see about 15 servers. I've restored defaults, done the \cl_master, but I only get about 15 servers throughout all game types. Any hints?

#2 User is offline   pab Icon

  •   verified donor   
  • Account: pab
  • Main tag: |RO|
  • Country:
  • Joined: 28-February 10
  • Posts: 222

Posted 03 December 2010 - 08:15 PM

just wait these days Frozen Sands upgrade files and servers
new Urbanterror is coming is HD version and nedss upgradind servers

try my server ip
188.165.0.153:27960 france server location

this ip is avaible

#3 User is offline   pab Icon

  •   verified donor   
  • Account: pab
  • Main tag: |RO|
  • Country:
  • Joined: 28-February 10
  • Posts: 222

Posted 03 December 2010 - 09:21 PM

Read NEWS area <<<< new setings

#4 User is offline   zolo Icon

  • Account: zolo
  • Joined: 17-September 10
  • Posts: 3

Posted 03 December 2010 - 09:30 PM

View Postpab, on 03 December 2010 - 09:21 PM, said:

Read NEWS area <<<< new setings


Ah! Thank you. So basically I have to wait for everyone to fix it in order to play?

#5 User is offline   pab Icon

  •   verified donor   
  • Account: pab
  • Main tag: |RO|
  • Country:
  • Joined: 28-February 10
  • Posts: 222

Posted 03 December 2010 - 09:34 PM

yes ,just relax , the servers most be set to apeer in list

This post has been edited by pab: 03 December 2010 - 09:34 PM


#6 User is offline   Hoody Icon

  • Account: hoody
  • Main tag: pnk|
  • Joined: 28-February 10
  • Posts: 425

Posted 03 December 2010 - 10:22 PM

View Postpab, on 03 December 2010 - 09:34 PM, said:

yes ,just relax , the servers most be set to apeer in list


Although voidref's version based on the ioquake does not work even after the fix. ideas?

#7 User is offline   pab Icon

  •   verified donor   
  • Account: pab
  • Main tag: |RO|
  • Country:
  • Joined: 28-February 10
  • Posts: 222

Posted 04 December 2010 - 08:41 AM

this weekend this problems i hope most be set

this is a big problem , Frosen Sand team i hope give s answers

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Advertisement


Copyright © 1999-2020 Frozensand Games Limited  |  All rights reserved  |  Urban Terror™ and FrozenSand™ are trademarks of Frozensand Games Limited

Frozensand Games is a Limited company registered in England and Wales. Company Reg No: 10343942