• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Im a newbie Rate Topic: -----

questions, alot...

#1 User is offline   n36 Icon

• Account: n36

Posted 18 June 2011 - 03:27 PM

Hey,
I was asking myself: - how can i change name (in game) ?
- How do i log in (in game) ?
- i wanna make a clan, i can only make groups...
- can you put the clantag }36{ in front of my name?

could you please answer these questions? I'm just new you know...
Probably i'll have more questions this week, but i think this game is awesome so you'll all will know me! ;)

Greetz,

n36

This post has been edited by n36: 18 June 2011 - 03:33 PM

#2 User is offline   Haydugjr Icon

• Account: haydugjr

Posted 18 June 2011 - 05:24 PM

View Postn36, on 18 June 2011 - 03:27 PM, said:

Hey,
I was asking myself: - how can i change name (in game) ?
- How do i log in (in game) ?
- i wanna make a clan, i can only make groups...
- can you put the clantag }36{ in front of my name?

could you please answer these questions? I'm just new you know...
Probably i'll have more questions this week, but i think this game is awesome so you'll all will know me! ;)

Greetz,

n36

You pause, hit player setup, and hit your name(I think, don't quote me on that). Your group will become a clan once it has enough members and you request it classified as a clan. Obviously, since you can't even change your name, you have no place making or even joining a clan at this moment lol. I would say wait six months before you even accept offers to join clans, because most of the people who invite you are either going to be idiots, veterans that can't play for shit, or idiots that can't play for shit. They'll have free websites on sites.google.com and they'll get owned by any team they play against in a pub server. Take your time getting into the clan thing. The clantag will go in front of your name if you join a group who's name is }36{. Though I think the FS team can add it for you, wait for them to reply.