• (2 Pages)
  • +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

arrogant stupid players Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   marquis03 Icon

• Account: marquis03

Posted 16 February 2012 - 07:07 PM

I have read your forums and all the rules.Is there servers for older players.I have been gaming now for 20 years.I know Dos that will tell how long i been using PCs.My main complaint is this,when a 20 year tells me i makes mistakes something is wrong.I know the rules,no bad language,no sillyness, in fact i am willing take the abuse for someone else mistakes.Now in real life if you say that in my face I WILL BEAT YOU TO PULP.Now i was in 1up server most of them are except For one.Now i am realy laid back kind of person.He Said i couldn't shoot fast enough not Jumping enough.
In simple terms my hands hurt.I dont have the speed or flexibility so i dont jump and i avoid the walls.The problem is keep getting kicked out because some stupid reason i get killed first or a grenade hits the group.Now the Urban Terror Rules say this is for everyone and anyone. I know that i am not very good and make mistakes.I dont complain and get mean.I am here to have fun, i dont care about stats or how many wins.And here is another thing they say this is a public server the next thing is they say get out i dont want you.I dont block doors,spawn shoot or get in the way.
And i know the difference between a private a public server.Now some nights i have to just leave the room because of the stupity thats happening.Like i said is there a place for older players or a need to form a clan old fogeys like me.And nice ladies too. :sad:

#2 User is offline   phd Icon

• Account: phd

Posted 16 February 2012 - 07:10 PM

(I know punch cards... I'm much older...)

Rent your own public server and rule it as you want...

Some servers run on MUTE so kids cannot spam with stupid comments

Come to gs.try-clan.com
We usually don't tolerate annoying kids.