Urban Terror Forums: Free Unreal 4 content - Urban Terror Forums

Jump to content

 Login | Register 
Advertisement
  • (3 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Free Unreal 4 content

#21 User is offline   fr3dy Icon

  • Account: fr3dy
  • Joined: 12-April 10
  • Posts: 22

Posted 15 May 2019 - 06:17 PM

Update! :happy:

- Urban Material Pack: https://www.unrealen...n-material-pack

- Chameleon Post Process: https://www.unrealen.../slug/chameleon

- User Interface Kit: https://www.unrealen...r-interface-kit

- Jetpack Animation Set: https://www.unrealen...on-set-ultimate

- Particle Text: https://www.unrealen...g/particle-text

- Houseplant Pack: https://www.unrealen...houseplant-pack

- HQ Residential House: https://www.unrealen...sidential-house

- Platformer Starter Pack: https://www.unrealen...er-starter-pack

- Modular RPG Heroes Polyart: https://www.unrealen...-heroes-polyart

#22 User is offline   fr3dy Icon

  • Account: fr3dy
  • Joined: 12-April 10
  • Posts: 22

Posted 15 August 2019 - 06:47 PM

Another update!

- Dynamic Combat System - Magic: https://www.unrealen...at-system-magic

- Generic NPC Anim Pack: https://www.unrealen...c-npc-anim-pack

- Environment Set: https://www.unrealen...environment-set

- Survivor Vision - Advanced Outline, Fill and Tagging System: https://www.unrealen...survivor-vision

- Footsteps Sounds with Blueprint Setup: https://www.unrealen...blueprint-setup




Cheers,

#23 User is offline   fr3dy Icon

  • Account: fr3dy
  • Joined: 12-April 10
  • Posts: 22

Posted 03 September 2019 - 08:10 PM

More free stuff!

- VFX Grenade Pack: https://www.unrealen...fx-grenade-pack

- Blueprint Dialogues: https://www.unrealen...ialogue-system#

- Ice Cool: https://www.unrealen...S/slug/ice-cool

- OwnIcon - Create your own icons: https://www.unrealen...-your-own-icons

- Skeleton Crew Bundle: https://www.unrealen...ton-crew-bundle

  • (3 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Advertisement


Copyright © 1999-2019 Frozensand Games Limited  |  All rights reserved  |  Urban Terror™ and FrozenSand™ are trademarks of Frozensand Games Limited

Frozensand Games is a Limited company registered in England and Wales. Company Reg No: 10343942