Urban Terror Forums: Any Planning for Changing the skins of weapons and add new one? - Urban Terror Forums

Login | Register 
Advertisement
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Any Planning for Changing the skins of weapons and add new one? Rate Topic: -----

Post about Changing Sknis of weapons and add new one..!!!

#1 User is offline   N00b007 Icon

• Account: n00b007

Posted 22 August 2018 - 10:32 AM

Hello my fellow players and creators of this awesome game,

Firs of all, thanks for this native LINUX BUILD for this game and FREE4EVER also. I've been playing this game since past 6 months & enjoy a lot. Infect my friends also play this game after i introduce this game to them ( before they play only CS:GO, now they forgot it :laugh: :laugh: ).

I'm looking for skins for weapons ( specially for SR8 ) and willing to know about any planning for adding new one ( specially snipers [Turret M96] ).

And please design a map like " sniper ghost warrior 3 " like, " huge forest and rocks with building for sniper spots. it's feel like real world sniping game.
I know it takes lot of time to build like this. but, i think it would be nice to see like this in Urban Terror.

Since I don't know how to design & develop games and their maps :sad: , otherwise i surely develop like this and contribute to open source game. ( I'm JAVA SE developer :rolleyes: :cool: :wink: )

#2 User is online   Iye Icon

•   head moderator   
    Co-Chief Community Moderator
  • Account: iye

Posted 22 August 2018 - 05:14 PM

Glad you and your friends enjoy the game!