• +
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

uptown

#11 User is offline   StonedLemming (old) Icon

• LocationThe Netherlands

Posted 31 August 2007 - 09:00 AM

Uptown is a classic, just like docks is, and i for one havent noticed any bad fps issues there at all.  :|

And my pc isnt that high end, its a 3200 + athlon with 1536 DDR, it does have a 7950 GT though, maybe i should stfu.  :roll:

#12 User is offline   Juno Icon

•   verified user   
  • Account: juno
  • Main tag: ~SG~

Posted 31 August 2007 - 09:54 AM

Uptown is a classic, just like docks is, and i for one havent noticed any bad fps issues there at all.  :|

And my pc isnt that high end, its a 3200 + athlon with 1536 DDR, it does have a 7950 GT though, maybe i should stfu.  :roll:

stfu :D

#13 User is offline   Nexu Icon

•   clan leader   
  • Account: nexu
  • Main tag: |it|

Posted 31 August 2007 - 09:56 AM

I had no problem at all regarding fps with uptown back when i started playing UrT on a SMP P3 1.1Ghz.

#14 User is offline   mitsubishi Icon

• Account: mitsubishi

Posted 31 August 2007 - 10:37 AM

uptown would have problems, but it's small.

#15 User is offline   D33P_FRI3D|poop (old) Icon

• Locationeither at my pc or my gravitational device o(^_^)o

Posted 31 August 2007 - 04:25 PM