Urban Terror Forums: Advertising our new/old team called Absolute Chaos - Urban Terror Forums

Login | Register 
Advertisement
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Advertising our new/old team called Absolute Chaos Rate Topic: -----

team clan urban terror absolute chaos achaos urt justin bieber urbaan

#1 User is offline   Urbaan Icon

• Account: urbaan
  • Main tag: |it|

Posted 07 July 2011 - 10:39 AM

Hello!!

I am here to advertising a new/old teamsurvivor team.
The team is called Absolute Chaos and it'll be me (Urbaan), Slash and JediMind who will run the team.

Slash and Urbaan will be around the most and JediMind will be around when he got the time :)

We'd like to take the chance to introduce ourselves:

Urbaan:
Hello! My name is Filip and I live in the southwest of Sweden in a town called Halmstad. I am 20 years old and I have been playing UrT since 6 years back.
I'm active in a CTF team called InTribe.
I will be very hard on the tactics and everything around the game because I want everything to be perfect when we do it officially later on.

Slash:
Hey. I'm Tom, 23 years old and I live near Paris, France. I have been playing UrT for 1 year and a half but I played a lot and in all possible leagues with [b00bs].
I'm also active in a USA clan called wip. (playing in FTW league in both TS and CTF)
I want this clan to last and become a known name in the UrT community and reach the highest division possible in Team Survivor mode.

What we will require from you:

1. That you are active at least 3-4 nights a week for PCW.
2. That you keep a good and high quality standard in the PCW.
3. That you understand that we not only will forming a team and creating teamspirit, teamwork and getting to know each other but we also will create a family, with Slash and JediMind as mothers and Urbaan as a father. :)