Urban Terror Forums: Urban Terror 4.2 RC on LAN 2k12 in Paris - Urban Terror Forums

Login | Register 
Advertisement
  • (22 Pages)
  • +
  • « First
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Urban Terror 4.2 RC on LAN 2k12 in Paris Rate Topic: ***** 3 Votes

#31 User is offline   Divinity Icon

• Account: divinity
  • Main tag: /eVo/

Posted 29 May 2012 - 11:26 PM

As a server admin, I'd like the option to turn on demos for all users regardless of matchmode as per mission's implementation. Please check that for reference.

#32 User is offline   s.e.t.i. Icon

•   former FS member   
    Engine Developer
  • Account: seti

Posted 30 May 2012 - 12:22 AM

While the FrozenSand Art Division and the rest continue to work and crank out assets all over UrbanTerror, I think a special note should be made for Barbatos who just wouldn't stop editing the damn gamecode because he loves this game and the gamers so much. We would not be looking at a summer release of 4.2 without Barbatos, so a kickass job well done to this young man.
Cheers... s.e.t.i.
[img]http://www.urbanterr...ers/13.0.80.png[/img]

#33 User is offline   SilverFoxZ Icon

•   QA member   
  • Account: silverfoxz

Posted 30 May 2012 - 12:24 AM

I raise komodo dragons in my spare time

#34 User is offline   Nitro Icon

•   QA member   
  • Account: nitro
  • Main tag: |P|

Posted 30 May 2012 - 12:40 AM

when you say new hit detection, are you able to explain what the difference will be? it sounds very intriguing but it would be nice to know what to expect so that we dont build up our hopes and expect miracles :P
Lian Li pc-o11dw Der 8auer Edition · Gigabyte x570 Aorus Xtreme · AMD Ryzen 9 5950x 16-Core
32GB DDR4 3800MHz CL16 · 2x 1TB Samsung NVMe RAID 0 · 16GB Radeon RX 6900XT Liquid Cooled

#35 User is offline   Pilou42 Icon

• Account: pilou42

Posted 30 May 2012 - 12:41 AM

This is frackin' awesome ! Especially this: "weapon reloading/switching bug fixed"