Advertisement
  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Love UrT Rate Topic: -----

#11 Guest_Killah Philah

Posted 05 April 2004 - 11:32 PM

I can never remember if it was 1.26a and 1.26b, or 1.27a and 1.27b, whichever, that is when I started, and I haven't missed a release yet.

GG, I reeeeeeaaaaaaaaallly can't wait for the port to ET, just forget about the q3 version please.

#12 User is offline   braindamage (old) Icon

Posted 06 April 2004 - 12:13 AM

thanks again SID for the hard work, ive played for about 3 years now (1.27) and its always been a fun time. Try not to let the haters get you down! normaly people say "gg SID" as a negative remake about the game, but i would like to say gg beacuse you always make an enjoyable game for me.

-bd

#13 User is offline   StrayCat (old) Icon

Posted 06 April 2004 - 02:34 AM

I've gone through a few names since I started playing:

KanNabiS KoRpsE
{DsF}KanNabiS
Kan
Wyze
Lennon |R.I.P

I've only been in 3 clans:

{DsF}
[e]
|R.I.P

I've met quite a few great friends:

All of RIP (the best most respectful group of guys/girl you could come across)
Rainmaker
Sniperwolf
[PoD]
and quite a few more decent ppl but I'll stop there...

And I've seen alot of asshats come and go.

I've played a whole hella lot of Urban terror... and don't plan on stopping anytime soon. I don't play on pubs very often for the simple fact that there are alot of immature kids that play these days, but win or lose the organized leagues and tourneys that I do play in are the best times of all. And those times couldn't have been had without SID's hard work and dedication.

No other game has the speed and feel of Urban Terror. Period. You guys do a hell of a job, and for a free game I have to say it's well worth the money.

Keep up the good work and don't let these smacktards side track you from giving the real dedicated players like us more of the same great game you have been giving us for years.

Cheers!