• « First
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Get Legit Bro! Rate Topic: ***** 13 Votes

#52 User is offline   tener Icon

• Account: tener

Posted 19 August 2013 - 04:31 AM

I've never used cheats online in any version of 4.2 or 4.1.

I still have most of 4.2.001 thru 009 i think, full zips. extract and play.
i couldn't use .010 thru 0.012, and i still play .014

I only ever frag on President Camacho's Cabinet, where i'm a head admin and was accused of cheating exactly one time because my qid got messed up somehow with somebody's who actually was cheating. the demo i got where i was banning him absolved me (i still have this demo); back in the 4.1 days.

you want my config? my zpaks? the game exe? windows 7, 64 bit, phenom II 840, radeon hd 5570.. not sure what to tell you, but you're wrong.

i only jump. is there really jump hax? i thought i was always joking.. and i'm not even that good of a jumper..

i'll make another account if i need to, but my name is tener. i'd like to keep it that way in your auth system.

#53 User is offline   skullzz Icon

• Account: skullzz

Posted 19 August 2013 - 04:59 AM

I've got many questions about this anti-cheater, because you guys simply add the name of the people who cheated but not where, when and mainly why. We have in the Brazilian community of Urban Terror a good player, his name is Sanzio (Auth - Snz) and had his reputation destroyed by this AC. The community is stunned because we have a serious Anti Cheater squad and he never got caught. He is even in the Brazilian Team of Urt for play in the Nations Cup. I would like to have more details about this case! For me, this bans have to be checked again to avoid innocent people to be banned, and, if possible, I would like more explanations by the Frozen Sand Team. Thank you.

This post has been edited by skullzz: 19 August 2013 - 05:16 AM

#54 User is offline   The Doctor Icon

• Account: thedoctor

Posted 19 August 2013 - 05:04 AM